my life and who i am

hi people of the internet my name is Kyler but you know me as Kyler2005 so pretty much the same. so as in the tittle im going to tell you about my life and about me, im 11 i was born July 8, when i was about 3 years old my mom and dad split up thay were still friends and everything and 1 week i was at my moms and 1 week i was at my dads. i also have a sister who is taller than me but im older by 8-9 min. i also have a big sister and a neice my big sister was born before my like way before me and had a different mom but she was “crazy” so thay spit up and my dad got my big sister then my mom and dad got together but my big sis she liked my mom. so thats my story see you lads and gals later. byeeeeeeeeeeeeee

One thought on “my life and who i am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *